2018 Season Fixture

Playing Rounds

  • 2 April - School Holidays – First weekend
  • 9 April - School Holidays – Middle weekend
  • Round 1 - Sunday 15 April 2018
  • Round 2 - Sunday 22 April 2018
  • Round 3 - Sunday 29 April 2018
  • Round 4 - Sunday 6 May 2018
  • Round 5 - Sunday 13 May 2018
  • Round 6 and Under 8 Day - Sunday 20 May 2018
  • Round 7 and Under 9 Day - Sunday 27 May 2018
  • Round 8 - Sunday 3 June 2018
  • Queens Birthday Weekend - 10 June 2018   
  • Round 9 - Sunday 17 June 2018
  • Round 10 - Sunday 24 June 2018
  • School holidays – First weekend - 1 July 2018   
  • School holidays – Middle weekend - 8 July 2018
  • Round 11 - Sunday 15 July 2018
  • Round 12 - Sunday 22 July 2018
  • Round 13 - Sunday 29 July 2018
  • Round 14 - Sunday 6 August 2018
  • Round 15 and Under 10 Lightening Premiership - Sunday 13 August 2018

Finals

  • Semi Finals - 20 August 2018
  • Preliminary Finals - 27 August 2018
  • Grand Finals - 2 September 2018